Self Goals

This year I am determined to better myself. Im determined to get a job, do well at university and to get fit. I suppose this is the usual post that you would see in January about new years resolution that more often than not people do not stick too. but this year I am determined. 

I have waited to do this post for a number of reasons. One was because during January I did not know where my life was heading. I had a hearing at university to determine whether I could continue with my studies for a number of reasons, one of them being my mental state. Luckily for me the university has decided to keep me on and have been very supportive of the things I have been experiencing.

With all of that out the way I can now start focusing on the positive things in my life. I am determine to get fit in order to help my self confidence and to help me overcome my depression (apparently working out and keeping fit helps with recovery).

In order to keep positive and to become the best person I can be I have decided to start setting daily goals which I am going to share with you all (Im using my lovely followers to keep me motivated). Im aware that these goals might just be little steps and quite boring but everyday will be a little more progress to becoming the person I want to be!

Todays Goals: 

  • Work out
  • Take Sydney for a walk
  • Go for a run
  • Clean the house
  • Apply for jobs

tumblr_omk6meKI4a1vmhiyno1_1280

 

Leave a Reply

