A NOT so happy valentines to me

So me and my boyfriend have been in a really bad place the past couple of weeks and honestly its just been horrendous.

On valentines day I went over to see him and he cooked a meal. Things were so awkward and we just didn’t know what to say to each other. I think we both realised that there was no coming back from this and so we decided to finish things because it wasn’t fair on both of us.

I will alway love max, he was the first person that I ever fell in love with and he provided me with everything that I needed but while I love him so much the relationship wasn’t healthy and in the end we had to do what was best for us. There wont ever be a time where I won’t love him but its time to move on and find someone that I will love and will provide me with the relationship that I  want, I hope he finds the same as well.

It’s now time to start focusing on my future and from this moment on I am going to put myself first and work on my goals to better myself. Obviously at the moment I am feeling upset and a little bit heartbroken but I just have to remember that better things are still yet to come.. after all I am only 21!

tumblr_omk6meKI4a1vmhiyno1_1280

Leave a Reply

