The squad is growing by one!

I can finally tell the world- my best friend is expecting! Ive known for a while now and it has been  so hard to keep my mouth shut because I am beyond excited to have a little baby in the group! Everybody loves babies dont they (especially when its not yours and you can give it back when it poops) so the news is really exciting for me and my friends.

Emma has had such a tough time and she truly deserves to be happy. Now she has found someone she wants to spend her life with and they have created a new life- I could not be more happy or proud of her.

The baby is not due until the 3rd of October so you are all safe from baby spam for a few months yet but just a warning- the baby is going to be my own little blog mascot!


cropped-tumblr_omk6meki4a1vmhiyno1_12801.png

Leave a Reply

