Mothers Day

So first of all I hope all you mothers got absolutely spoilt yesterday by your loved ones yesterday!

Secondly, I would like to shout out to my own mother who is literally one in a million. Since my dad left she has literally made sure I have never wanted for anything, she has always made sure I have everything I want and need even if it meant that she would have to go without. Me and her are more like best friends, we tell each other everything, we argue like best friends and we get on like best friends. I have no idea what I would do without her, she has made me everything I am today and although I have put her through so much stress (especially lately) she is always there cheering me on and showing me support. I love her more than anything in this world, and she knows that even though we don’t say it much.

This mothers day I actually have a job which meant I could completely spoil my mum, just like she deserves. I got her the usual stuff: flowers, candles and pyjamas (her favourite things, and things you cannot go wrong with on mothers day) but I also have arranged a trip to London for a Skyline Afternoon Tea. Im super excited to go because, although its always just been me and mum, we have never done anything special like this together. So we are going to spend the day in the city having afternoon tea, shopping and getting very very drunk together!


cropped-tumblr_omk6meki4a1vmhiyno1_12801.png

Leave a Reply

