Revision

This morning I decided to start some revision. I have been off university for a few months now due to mental health reasons and I feel like I have forgotten everything! So I got my books out and started reading and taking notes…. five minutes later and I am bored senseless!

It has also dawned on me that I literally have no idea how revise! How do you make the information stay in your brain?! I have literally tried everything but I just get distracted and then I realise I have taken nothing in at all and end up rereading everything constantly..

So fellow bloggers I am needing your help, please help me learn to revise- Im training to be a nurse so all this information is beyond important!!!!!

cropped-tumblr_omk6meki4a1vmhiyno1_12801.png

Leave a Reply

