I am finally getting a holiday!

After a year from hell due to a delayed recovery from a routine operation, battling depression, nearly being discontinued from my university course and a messy break up.. I am finally getting away for a week!

I went to see my step mum (shes not exactly my step mum anymore seeing as her and my dad have split up but thats the best way to describe her) last night and one minute we was eating pizza and talking about boys.. the next minute she has booked us a holiday to Majorca. We are going to stay with her dad for a week and I am beyond excited to leave behind all my stresses and enjoy relaxing in the sun.

Im hoping that it will cheer me up a lot and that I can come home and get my life back in order before returning to university in August. Ive already started holiday shopping (obviously the best part of booking a holiday) but I am really struggling to find clothes that really impress me and does not show my bum cheeks or my nipples! please feel free to point me in the direction of some amazing summer clothes and cute swimwear!

Guess its time to work on my bikini body now I actually have a holiday booked!.. oh and I better apply for a new passport.

avatar_1489081404861.jpg

Leave a Reply

