My Favourite Restaurants

LOVE going out for dinner, its one of my favourite things. I just think there is something nice about eating something that you havent had to cook, you can just simply enjoy. I also find that you can never quite make food as nice as they do when you go out to eat. I have come up list a list of my favourite restaurants and my usual order from each place- this is one of the hardest posts I have ever had to write because I simply just love eating out!

George’s Bar and Grill, Biggleswade- Their fillet steak and sweet potato fries are to die for! A little pricey but I think you pay for quality.

Aberdeen Steak House, London- Again their fillet steak and sweet potato fries are incredible but I would even recommend the lamb shank! Once again its quite pricey but the quality of the food is superb. There are a number of restaurants around London, its a must when you’re in the capital.

The Broadway, Letchworth- THE best carvery around my area! The food is always so good and its so cheap as well! Everyone loves a roast dinner.. especially when you havent got to cook it yourself!

The Dragon King, Letchworth- I love chinese food so much so imagine an all you can eat buffet with the best food ever! Its constantly hot and I somehow to manage to eat and eat and eat!

Chiquitos- Spicy chicken nachos every single time!! They are literally the best nachos I have ever tasted in my whole entire life! In fact just everything off the menu is amazing! Plus with 25% student discount you cannot go wrong!

Riverside bar and grill, Bedford- Ive only ever been here a few times and every single time I have ordered the mixed grill, you get so much and its so yummy! I have never had any problems with any of our meals and considering the quality of the good its reasonably cheap!

Wagamamas- Everyone in my family thinks its so overrated but I love wagamamas so much! Obviously when you go you have to order the Katsu curry.. and their ginger cheesecake is incredible!!

Coast to coast- Everybody loves an american dinner dont they? Coast to coast do the best cocktails ever and the food is so good as well! I literally always change my mind when I go but their ribs are a must try! and of course you have to try their sweet potatoe fries (my favourite food ever)!

The Green man, Stanford- I love pub food and their home made pizzas are so good (and massive), they also do really yum steak as well! It can be a bit expensive depending on what you order but its a lovely country pub with a fab beer garden!

avatar_1489081404861.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

