A well needed break

I am sorry that I have not been very active on here recently. Ive been battling some personal issues and decided that I needed to have a break from social media and blogging for a few weeks in order to get my life and my mental health back on track. I am finally starting to feel a lot better and have sorted my head out with all uneccessary thoughts and feelings.

So I am back and while I have been gone I have been working on a few posts that I hope you will enjoy! I have decided that with it being Mental Health Awareness Week to open up about my own battle with depression and anxiety that nearly cost me my whole future career (so stay tuned!)

avatar_1489081404861.jpg

Leave a Reply

